Mogway's Stuff

My own part of the Galaxy

  • Tweets

  • My tunes

  • Instagram

    No Instagram images were found.

  • Recent

  • Stuff

  • Old stuffs

Couch strikes back

Posted by mogway on Monday December 13, 2010

This morning when i got up i had a bit of pain in my back, but it wasn’t unbearable.
Had to defrost the car 1st, and it was really bad, even the inside of my car was frozen 😦
It was so cold in the car that even my mp3 player didn’t want to work, cause the cd was frozen.
When i finally got to work my back was hurting like hell already.
I tried to stay as long as i could but after 4 hours my back was hurting so bad that i almost wasn’t able to sit or walk.
So i told my boss my back was acting up again and i went home.
The drive home was almost like hell, my back hurt so much it wasn’t fun to drive at all.
When i got home i got on the couch and the pain stayed.
I tried phoning the doctor but he was busy a long time, after 15 times i finally got through.
I told him that my back was still hurting and he said he wanted to see me first thing tomorrow.
So tomorrow i’m going back to the doctor again, this time i hope he can really fix it.
Cause the pain is still here and it hasn’t improved at all 😦
Normally the pain will go away when i’m on the couch but it doesn’t go away now.
So fingers crossed and hope that the doctor can fix me tomorrow, cause the pain is driving me crazy.

Leave a comment